Directors

​​
Karen E. B. Evans, MSN, RN-BC
Executive Director
Email: karene.evans@maryland.gov​

Rhonda A. Scott, JD, BSN, CRNI, RN SD-CLTCN, RN-CLTCN
Deputy Director,
Director of Enforcement
Email: rhonda.scott2@maryland.gov

 

Monica J. Mentzer, MPH, BSN, RN
Director of Practice
Email: monicaj.mentzer@maryland.gov

 

Patricia Kennedy, Ed.D, RN
Director of Education
Email: patricia.kennedy@maryland.gov
Alison S. Jenkins, MJ, MSN, RN
Director of Licensing
Email: 
 alison.jenkins@maryland.gov

 

Alyson K. Pratt, BSN, RN
Director of Continuous Improvement
Email: alyson.pratt@maryland.gov
Tyera Sheppard, BS
Director of Administrative Services
Email: tyera.sheppard@maryland.gov

 

Marvin R. Bell
Director of Information Technology
Email: marvin.bell@maryland.gov

 

Chima Obinna
Director of Background Review
Email: chima.obinna2@maryland.gov

 

VACANT
Director of Legislative Affairs
Email:
VACANT
Director of Operations
Email: 


 
​​ updated 1/02/2020